Is Olive Garden vegetarian friendly?
Share your experience with Olive Garden's vegetarian menu options
Yes, there are vegetarian options served at Olive Garden. There are meat-free options offered on the Olive Garden menu. Check their page for more information.
You can also visit their homepage for more about Olive Garden locations and hours.
Learn more at olivegarden.com.
Update: we've found 7 more italian stores that currently offer vegetarian options and 230 food & drink stores that are offering vegetarian options . You can also view all 215 stores that offer vegetarian options across all categories.