Are there vegan options at Olive Garden?
Share your experience with Olive Garden's vegan menu options
Yes, Olive Garden has vegan options. People who don't eat animal products or follow a plant-based diet should be able to eat at Olive Garden. See their page for more information.
Also see their homepage for even more information about about the Olive Garden menu, their locations, and their hours.
Learn more at olivegarden.com.
Update: we've found 4 more italian stores that currently offer vegan options and 216 food & drink stores that are offering vegan options . You can also view all 165 stores that offer vegan options across all categories.